Contact

D. F. Tomasini Contractors, Inc.
N70 W25176 Indian Grass Lane
Sussex, WI  53089
Phone:  262-820-8300
Fax:  262-820-8400
General information e-mail: dft@dftomasini.com
Bidding Requests: estimating@dftomasini.com

Name Title Phone Email
John Tomasini Owner/CEO (414) 426-8419 john@dftomasini.com
Kirk Dexheimer President (414) 581-1560 kirk@dftomasini.com
Jake Baneck Project Manager (414) 588-7957 jake@dftomasini.com
Mike Benish Project Manager (262) 229-5260 mike@dftomasini.com
Craig Derouin Project Manager (414) 581-9934 craig@dftomasini.com
Chris Pulvermacher Project Manager (608) 444-3819 chrisp@dftomasini.com
Vince Tomasini Project Manager (414) 322-7252 vince@dftomasini.com
Kris Vasko Office Manager/Controller (262) 820-8300 kris@dftomasini.com
Jerry Erdmann Superintendent (414) 581-1559 jerrye@dftomasini.com